Tabletop Companies List

Here is a collection of links to Tabletop Companies “Career” Sections on their websites. Please be aware that many companies do not have a link to a “Career/Jobs” Sections, but does not mean they do not have jobs available.
This list includes distributors, publishers and manufacturers and this is not a complete list or full representation of companies that are hiring in the Tabletop Industry. If you are curious about working at a company, you should feel inspired to reach out and contact them directly.
We will update this list periodically.
Last Updated – June 12, 2018
ACD Distribution – https://www.acdd.com/careers (Positions available)
Alliance Distribution – http://www.alliance-games.com/Home/11/1/79/1159 (no current open positions)
Alderac Entertainment Group – https://www.alderacsite.com/aeg-home/jobs/ (no current open positions)
Asmodee North America – https://www.asmodeena.com/en/careers/ (Positions available)
Atlas Games – http://www.atlas-games.com/jobs.php (no current open positions)
Bezier Games – https://beziergames.com/pages/jobs (no current open positions)
Blue Orange Games – http://www.blueorangegames.com/careers (open call for positions)
The Broken Token – http://www.thebrokentoken.com/careers/ (open call for positions)
Buffalo Games – http://buffalogames.com/careers/ (Positions available)
CMON – https://cmon.com/careers (no current open positions)
CoolStuffInc – https://coolstuffinc-dot-com.workable.com/ (Positions available)
Digipen – https://www.digipen.edu/about/employment-at-digipen (Positions available)
Dire Wolf Digital – https://www.direwolfdigital.com/careers/ (Positions available)
Drive Thru RPG – https://www.drivethrurpg.com/jobs.php (no current open positions)
Fireside Games – https://firesidegames.com/careers/ (no current open positions)
Games Workshop – https://jobs.games-workshop.com/ (Positions available)
Hasbro – https://jobs.hasbro.com/ (Positions available)
Lone Wolf Development – http://www.wolflair.com/about-us/jobs/ (Positions available)
Mantic Games – http://www.manticgames.com/careers.html (open call for positions)
Massif Games – https://www.massifgames.com/careers/ (Positions available)
Miniature Market – https://www.miniaturemarket.com/jobs/ (Positions available)
Onyx Path Publishing – http://theonyxpath.com/art/ or http://theonyxpath.com/submission-guidelines/ (open call for positions)
Paizo Publishing – http://paizo.com/paizo/careers (no current open positions)
Playmore Games – https://playmoregames.com/careers/ (Positions available)
Privateer Press – http://privateerpress.com/careers (no current open positions)
Renegade Games – http://www.renegadegamestudios.com/careers/ (no current open positions)
Steve Jackson Games – http://www.sjgames.com/general/jobs.html (no current open positions)
Stonemaier Games – https://stonemaiergames.com/about/jobs-and-careers/ (open call for positions)
Wizards Of The Coast – http://company.wizards.com/content/jobs (Positions available)
Wizkids – https://wizkids.com/careers/ (no current open positions)
Internships:
Asmodee North America/Fantasy Flight Games – https://www.asmodeena.com/en/careers/

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.